Technical Support

One more way Navien leads the tankless water-heating industry

Contractor Support is Crucial!

Even with the best equipment, sometimes things may not go as planned. That’s why Navien has staffed two world-class support centers with live technicians to make sure you get the help you need, when you need it.

Coast-to-Coast Coverage — 7 days/week, 363 days per year
(Closed Christmas Day and New Year Day)

Monday - Friday

  • Pacific: 5 am - 6 pm
  • Mountain: 6 am - 7 pm
  • Central: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Eastern: 8 am - 9 pm

Saturday, Sunday and Holidays*

  • Pacific: 5 am - 5 pm
  • Mountain: 6 am -6 pm
  • Central: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Eastern: 8 am - 8 pm

Call 800-519-8794
then select option 2

NPE Sizing Calculator
Navien Rebate Finder
Installer/Service Locator
Distributor/Sales Rep
Product Registration
Training

Use our NPE sizing calculator

Download the Navisizer app

Navien Installer/Services Locator

Find the nearest Navien Service Specialist including installers and service providers.

Distributor & sales rep locator

Enter your state, city, or zip code to find a Navien Sales rep or distributor near you.

Product Registration

Online Product Registration

Navien uses the information from our web site to measure statistics such as: number of visits, pages visited, and information requested. 
Navien will never send unsolicited e-mail or share the e-mail or url address with other companies.

Customer Information


See Privacy Policy about collection and usage of your Personal Information.

Product Information



Product Serial number is 15-16 digits and can be found either on the right side of the box or the back of the front cover.
Navien, Inc. Technical Customer Service Department

Training Information

Navien Academy
Go to Calendar

In-Field Training
Find training near you